Rkmp Ltt Exp 12154 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rani Kamlapati 18:0018:0000:00:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Hoshangabad 18:5518:5700:02:00
Itarsi Jn 19:1519:2000:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Harda 20:2220:2400:02:00
Khandwa 22:2022:2300:03:00
Bhusaval Jn 00:1000:1500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Kalyan Jn 06:2706:3000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Thane 06:4806:5000:02:00
Lokmanyatilak T 07:2507:2500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rkmp Ltt Exp 12154 Details

Rkmp Ltt Exp train 12154, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rkmp Ltt Exp with number 12154 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rkmp Ltt Exp / 12154 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rkmp Ltt Exp / 12154 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12154 Rkmp Ltt Exp