Habibganj Express 12153 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 16:2516:2500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T2
Thane 16:4316:4500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 17:0717:1000:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Igatpuri 18:4518:5000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn 22:5023:0000:10:00
Bhusaval Jn6
Khandwa 01:0501:1000:05:00
Harda 02:1802:2000:02:00
Itarsi Jn 03:3503:4000:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Hoshangabad 03:5804:0000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 05:2005:2000:00:00
Rani Kamlapati4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Habibganj Express 12153 Details

Habibganj Express train 12153, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Habibganj Express with number 12153 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Habibganj Express / 12153 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Habibganj Express / 12153 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12153 Habibganj Express