Punjab Mail 12137 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 19:3519:3500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T17
Dadar CR 19:4719:5000:03:00
Dadar CR5
Kalyan Jn 20:3220:3500:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Kasara 21:4221:4500:03:00
Nasik Road 23:0023:0500:05:00
Nasik Road2
Manmad Jn 00:1200:1500:03:00
Manmad Jn2
Chalisgaon Jn 01:0301:0500:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn1
Jalgaon Jn 02:0802:1000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 02:4502:5000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6
Burhanpur 03:3803:4000:02:00
Khandwa 04:5705:0000:03:00
Khirkiya 05:5005:5200:02:00
Harda 06:1606:1800:02:00
Banapura 06:5106:5300:02:00
Itarsi Jn 07:5008:0000:10:00
Itarsi Jn1
Hoshangabad 08:1808:2000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 09:2809:3000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati1,3
Bhopal Jn 09:4509:5000:05:00
Bhopal Jn2
Vidisha 10:2510:2700:02:00
Ganj Basoda 10:5410:5600:02:00
Ganj Basoda2
Bina Jn 12:0012:0500:05:00
Bina Jn2
Lalitpur Jn 12:5012:5200:02:00
Lalitpur Jn3
Babina 13:2813:3000:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 14:1014:1800:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction5
Datia 14:3814:4000:02:00
Dabra 15:0015:0200:02:00
Gwalior Jn 15:3815:4000:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Morena 16:1516:1700:02:00
Dhaulpur 17:2017:2200:02:00
Agra Cantt 18:0018:0500:05:00
Agra Cantt2,3
Raja Ki Mandi 18:1418:1600:02:00
Raja Ki Mandi1
Mathura Jn 18:4818:5000:02:00
Mathura Jn2
Kosi Kalan 19:1319:1500:02:00
Kosi Kalan1
Faridabad 20:3520:3700:02:00
H Nizamuddin 20:5520:5700:02:00
H Nizamuddin2,3
New Delhi 21:2521:4000:15:00
New Delhi3
Delhi Kishangnj 21:5421:5600:02:00
Delhi Kishangnj1
Shakurbasti 22:0822:1000:02:00
Bahadurgarh 22:2622:2800:02:00
Rohtak Jn 22:5622:5800:02:00
Rohtak Jn2
Jind Jn 23:4423:4600:02:00
Jind JnN/A
Narwana Jn 00:1100:1300:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Tohana 00:3200:3400:02:00
Jakhal Jn 00:5300:5500:02:00
Jakhal Jn1
Bareta 01:0601:0800:02:00
Budhlada 01:2001:2200:02:00
Mansa 01:3501:3700:02:00
Maur 01:5101:5300:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 02:4503:1000:25:00
Bhatinda Jn5
Goneana B Jagta 03:2203:2400:02:00
Goneana B Jagta1
Gangsar Jaitu 03:3703:3900:02:00
Gangsar Jaitu1
Kot Kapura 03:5303:5500:02:00
Kot Kapura1
Faridkot 04:1004:1200:02:00
Firozpur Cant 05:1005:1000:00:00
Firozpur Cant1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Punjab Mail 12137 Details

Punjab Mail train 12137, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Punjab Mail with number 12137 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Firozpur Cant (FZR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Punjab Mail / 12137 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Punjab Mail / 12137 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12137 Punjab Mail