AZAD HIND EXP 12130 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 22:1022:1000:00:00
Howrah Jn18
Kharagpur Jn 23:4523:5000:05:00
Kharagpur Jn3
Tatanagar Jn 01:5001:5500:05:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Chakradharpur 02:4502:5000:05:00
Rourkela 04:1504:2300:08:00
Jharsuguda Jn 05:5005:5200:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Brajrajnagar 06:0806:1000:02:00
Raigarh 06:5306:5500:02:00
Champa Jn 07:5407:5600:02:00
Champa Jn3
Bilaspur Jn 09:0009:1500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn2
Bhatapara 09:5309:5500:02:00
Raipur Jn 10:5010:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Durg 11:4011:4500:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 12:0712:0900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon3
Dongargarh 12:3212:3400:02:00
Gondia Jn 13:4613:4800:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Tumsar Road 14:2414:2600:02:00
Tumsar Road3
Bhandara Road 14:4014:4200:02:00
Bhandara Road2
Nagpur 15:5015:5500:05:00
Wardha Jn 16:5817:0000:02:00
Wardha Jn2
Badnera Jn 18:4218:4500:03:00
Badnera Jn1
Akola Jn 19:4219:4500:03:00
Akola Jn1
Shegaon 20:1420:1500:01:00
Malkapur 20:5921:0000:01:00
Bhusaval Jn 22:0022:0500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn1,3
Jalgaon Jn 22:3822:4000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Manmad Jn 00:4000:4500:05:00
Manmad Jn3,4
Kopargaon 01:5201:5500:03:00
Belapur 02:4302:4500:02:00
Ahmadnagar 03:4203:4500:03:00
Daund Chord Line 05:3805:4000:02:00
Daund Chord Line1
Pune Jn 07:0507:0500:00:00
Pune Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AZAD HIND EXP 12130 Details

AZAD HIND EXP train 12130, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AZAD HIND EXP with number 12130 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AZAD HIND EXP / 12130 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AZAD HIND EXP / 12130 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12130 AZAD HIND EXP