SIDDHESHWAR EXP 12116 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Solapur Jn 22:4022:4000:00:00
Solapur Jn1
Kurduvadi 23:2723:3000:03:00
Jeur 00:0300:0500:02:00
Daund Jn 01:3801:4000:02:00
Daund Jn2
Pune Jn 02:5002:5500:05:00
Pune Jn2
Kalyan Jn 05:1705:2000:03:00
Kalyan Jn2
Thane 05:3705:4000:03:00
Dadar CR 06:0706:1000:03:00
Dadar CR2
C Shivaji Mah T 06:3506:3500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SIDDHESHWAR EXP train 12116, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SIDDHESHWAR EXP with number 12116 runs from Solapur Jn (SUR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SIDDHESHWAR EXP / 12116 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SIDDHESHWAR EXP / 12116 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP