SIDDHESHWAR EXP 12115 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 22:4522:4500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T17
Dadar CR 22:5723:0000:03:00
Dadar CR4
Thane 23:2223:2500:03:00
Kalyan Jn 23:4223:4500:03:00
Kalyan Jn5
Pune Jn 02:1502:2000:05:00
Pune Jn3
Daund Jn 03:3303:3500:02:00
Daund Jn5
Jeur 04:3304:3500:02:00
Kurduvadi 05:1805:2000:02:00
Solapur Jn 06:4506:4500:00:00
Solapur Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SIDDHESHWAR EXP train 12115, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SIDDHESHWAR EXP with number 12115 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Solapur Jn (SUR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SIDDHESHWAR EXP / 12115 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SIDDHESHWAR EXP / 12115 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP