Ngp Garibrath 12113 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Pune Jn 17:4017:4000:00:00
Pune Jn5,6
Daund Chord Line 18:4318:4500:02:00
Daund Chord Line1
Ahmadnagar 20:1720:2000:03:00
Manmad Jn 23:4523:5000:05:00
Manmad Jn2
Bhusaval Jn 02:2502:3000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn4
Shegaon 04:0404:0500:01:00
Akola Jn 04:3504:4000:05:00
Akola Jn2
Badnera Jn 06:1506:2000:05:00
Badnera Jn2
Dhamangaon 06:5306:5500:02:00
Wardha Jn 07:3407:3700:03:00
Wardha Jn2
Ajni 08:3308:3500:02:00
Nagpur 09:1009:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ngp Garibrath 12113 Details

Ngp Garibrath train 12113, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ngp Garibrath with number 12113 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ngp Garibrath / 12113 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ngp Garibrath / 12113 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12113 Ngp Garibrath