AMI CSMT EXPRESS 12112 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amravati 19:1019:1000:00:00
Badnera Jn 19:2719:3000:03:00
Badnera JnN/A
Murtajapur 20:0320:0500:02:00
Akola Jn 20:3020:3500:05:00
Akola JnN/A
Shegaon 21:0321:0500:02:00
Nandura 21:2321:2500:02:00
Malkapur 21:4821:5000:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 22:5523:0000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 23:2723:3000:03:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Nasik Road 02:0502:1000:05:00
Nasik RoadN/A
Kalyan Jn 05:0205:0500:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Thane 05:1805:2000:02:00
Dadar CR 05:4205:4500:03:00
Dadar CRN/A
C Shivaji Mah T 06:1506:1500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AMI CSMT EXPRESS 12112 Details

AMI CSMT EXPRESS train 12112, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AMI CSMT EXPRESS with number 12112 runs from Amravati (AMI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AMI CSMT EXPRESS / 12112 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AMI CSMT EXPRESS / 12112 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12112 AMI CSMT EXPRESS