Vidarbha Exp 12106 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gondia Jn 14:4014:4000:00:00
Gondia Jn5
Tirora 14:5915:0100:02:00
Tumsar Road 15:1715:1900:02:00
Tumsar Road3
Bhandara Road 15:3315:3500:02:00
Bhandara Road1
Kamptee 16:0816:1000:02:00
Nagpur 16:5517:0000:05:00
Ajni 17:0917:1000:01:00
Wardha Jn 18:0818:1000:02:00
Wardha Jn2
Pulgaon Jn 18:3118:3200:01:00
Pulgaon Jn2
Dhamangaon 18:4918:5000:01:00
Chandur 19:0319:0400:01:00
Badnera Jn 19:5219:5500:03:00
Badnera Jn1
Murtajapur 20:2320:2500:02:00
Akola Jn 20:5521:0000:05:00
Akola Jn1
Shegaon 21:2821:3000:02:00
Nandura 21:4821:5000:02:00
Malkapur 22:1322:1500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 23:1523:2000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3
Jalgaon Jn 23:4323:4500:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Chalisgaon Jn 00:4300:4500:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn3
Manmad Jn 01:3801:4000:02:00
Manmad Jn3
Nasik Road 02:3202:3500:03:00
Nasik Road3
Kalyan Jn 05:2205:2500:03:00
Kalyan Jn5
Thane 05:4205:4500:03:00
Dadar CR 06:1206:1500:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 06:5006:5000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T16

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Vidarbha Exp 12106 Details

Vidarbha Exp train 12106, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Vidarbha Exp with number 12106 runs from Gondia Jn (G) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Vidarbha Exp / 12106 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vidarbha Exp / 12106 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12106 Vidarbha Exp