Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi 12080 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hubballi Jn 14:0014:0000:00:00
Hubballi Jn1
Haveri 15:0415:0500:01:00
Ranibennur 15:2915:3000:01:00
Harihar 15:5315:5500:02:00
Davangere 16:1316:1500:02:00
Chikjajur Jn 16:4916:5000:01:00
Chikjajur JnN/A
Birur Jn 17:4817:5000:02:00
Birur Jn1
Arsikere Jn 18:3518:4000:05:00
Arsikere Jn1
Tumakuru 19:5820:0000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 20:5821:0000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn3
Ksr Bengaluru 21:2521:2500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi 12080 Details

Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi train 12080, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi with number 12080 runs from Hubballi Jn (UBL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi / 12080 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi / 12080 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12080 Hubli Bengaluru Jan Shatabdi