Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi 12077 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 07:3507:3500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl1
Sullurupeta 08:4308:4500:02:00
Gudur Jn 09:4509:4700:02:00
Gudur Jn2
Nellore 10:0910:1000:01:00
Kavali 10:3910:4000:01:00
Ongole 11:4411:4500:01:00
Chirala 12:1912:2000:01:00
Tenali Jn 13:1913:2000:01:00
Tenali Jn4,5
New Guntur 13:4513:4600:01:00
New Guntur1
Vijayawada Jn 14:4514:4500:00:00
Vijayawada Jn9,10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi 12077 Details

Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi train 12077, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi with number 12077 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on MON,WED,THU,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi / 12077 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi / 12077 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12077 Chennai Vijaywada Jan Shatabdi