Jana satabdi Ex 12074 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhubaneswar 06:0006:0000:00:00
Cuttack 06:2606:2800:02:00
Jajpur K Road 07:1607:1800:02:00
Jajpur K Road2
Bhadrak 08:1308:1500:02:00
Soro 08:3808:3900:01:00
Balasore 09:0209:0600:04:00
Jaleswar 09:4009:4100:01:00
Kharagpur Jn 10:4010:4500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn7
Howrah Jn 12:4012:4000:00:00
Howrah Jn19,20

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jana satabdi Ex 12074 Details

Jana satabdi Ex train 12074, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jana satabdi Ex with number 12074 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jana satabdi Ex / 12074 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jana satabdi Ex / 12074 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12074 Jana satabdi Ex