Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jabalpur 05:3005:3000:00:00
Madan Mahal 05:3605:3800:02:00
Madan Mahal2
Shridham 06:0906:1000:01:00
Narsinghpur 06:3406:3500:01:00
Kareli 06:4906:5000:01:00
Gadarwara 07:1407:1500:01:00
Pipariya 07:4307:4500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 09:1009:2000:10:00
Itarsi Jn4
Hoshangabad 09:3809:4000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 11:0011:0000:00:00
Rani Kamlapati1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rkmp Janshtbdi 12062 Details

Rkmp Janshtbdi train 12062, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rkmp Janshtbdi with number 12062 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rkmp Janshtbdi / 12062 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rkmp Janshtbdi / 12062 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12062 Rkmp Janshtbdi