Jbp Janshatabdi 12061 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rani Kamlapati 17:4017:4000:00:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Hoshangabad 18:3218:3400:02:00
Itarsi Jn 19:0019:1500:15:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Pipariya 20:0820:1000:02:00
Gadarwara 20:4420:4500:01:00
Kareli 21:0321:0500:02:00
Narsinghpur 21:1821:2000:02:00
Shridham 21:4421:4500:01:00
Madan Mahal 22:3322:3500:02:00
Madan MahalN/A
Jabalpur 22:5522:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jbp Janshatabdi 12061 Details

Jbp Janshatabdi train 12061, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jbp Janshatabdi with number 12061 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jbp Janshatabdi / 12061 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jbp Janshatabdi / 12061 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12061 Jbp Janshatabdi