NDLS FZR Shatabdi 12047 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 16:2016:2000:00:00
New Delhi2
Rohtak Jn 17:3717:3900:02:00
Rohtak Jn1
Jind Jn 18:2418:2600:02:00
Jind Jn1
Tohana 19:0719:0900:02:00
Jakhal Jn 19:2419:2600:02:00
Jakhal Jn1
Mansa 19:5519:5700:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 21:0021:0500:05:00
Bhatinda Jn6
Kot Kapura 21:4021:4200:02:00
Kot Kapura1
Faridkot 22:0122:0300:02:00
Firozpur Cant 22:5022:5000:00:00
Firozpur Cant1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NDLS FZR Shatabdi 12047 Details

NDLS FZR Shatabdi train 12047, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NDLS FZR Shatabdi with number 12047 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Firozpur Cant (FZR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NDLS FZR Shatabdi / 12047 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS FZR Shatabdi / 12047 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12047 NDLS FZR Shatabdi