NDLS Shatabdi 12044 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Moga 15:0015:0000:00:00
Jagraon 15:2415:2600:02:00
Ludhiana Jn 16:1516:4000:25:00
Ludhiana Jn4
Sangrur 17:4817:5000:02:00
Tohana 18:5618:5800:02:00
Jind Jn 19:4519:4700:02:00
Jind Jn1
Rohtak Jn 20:3220:3400:02:00
Rohtak Jn1
New Delhi 22:1022:1000:00:00
New Delhi2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NDLS Shatabdi 12044 Details

NDLS Shatabdi train 12044, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NDLS Shatabdi with number 12044 runs from Moga (MOGA) at on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NDLS Shatabdi / 12044 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS Shatabdi / 12044 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12044 NDLS Shatabdi