ASR SHATBDI EXP 12032 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 16:5016:5000:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A
Beas 17:1817:2000:02:00
Jalandhar City 17:5317:5600:03:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Phagwara Jn 18:1418:1600:02:00
Phagwara JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 18:5018:5500:05:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Rajpura Jn 19:5219:5400:02:00
Rajpura JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 20:2820:3000:02:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
New Delhi 22:5022:5000:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR SHATBDI EXP 12032 Details

ASR SHATBDI EXP train 12032, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR SHATBDI EXP with number 12032 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR SHATBDI EXP / 12032 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR SHATBDI EXP / 12032 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12032 ASR SHATBDI EXP