SHATABDI EXP 12019 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 06:0506:0500:00:00
Howrah Jn10,11
Durgapur 07:4807:5000:02:00
Raniganj 08:0608:0800:02:00
Asansol Jn 08:2208:2400:02:00
Asansol Jn4
Dhanbad Jn 09:2309:2800:05:00
Dhanbad Jn5
Chandrapura Jn 10:2610:2800:02:00
Chandrapura Jn1
Bokaro Stl City 10:5511:0000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Muri 11:4511:4700:02:00
Ranchi 13:1513:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHATABDI EXP 12019 Details

SHATABDI EXP train 12019, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHATABDI EXP with number 12019 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHATABDI EXP / 12019 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHATABDI EXP / 12019 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12019 SHATABDI EXP