Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 17:1517:1500:00:00
New Delhi1
Panipat Jn 18:1818:2000:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Kurukshetra Jn 19:0019:0200:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 19:5019:5300:03:00
Ambala Cant Jn7
Chandigarh 20:3120:3800:07:00
Kalka 21:1521:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 Details

Kalka Shtbdi Ex train 12005, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kalka Shtbdi Ex with number 12005 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kalka Shtbdi Ex / 12005 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kalka Shtbdi Ex / 12005 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex