BHOPAL SHTBDI 12002 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 06:0006:0000:00:00
New Delhi1
Mathura Jn 07:1907:2000:01:00
Mathura Jn1
Agra Cantt 07:5007:5500:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Morena 08:5708:5800:01:00
Gwalior Jn 09:2309:2800:05:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 10:4510:5000:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1
Lalitpur Jn 11:4211:4300:01:00
Lalitpur Jn2
Bhopal Jn 14:0714:1000:03:00
Bhopal Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 14:4014:4000:00:00
Rani Kamlapati1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BHOPAL SHTBDI 12002 Details

BHOPAL SHTBDI train 12002, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BHOPAL SHTBDI with number 12002 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BHOPAL SHTBDI / 12002 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BHOPAL SHTBDI / 12002 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12002 BHOPAL SHTBDI