KKDE MTJ EXP 11902 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kurukshetra Jn 14:5514:5500:00:00
Kurukshetra Jn3
Karnal 15:1915:2100:02:00
Panipat Jn 15:4715:4900:02:00
Panipat Jn2
Samalkha 15:5916:0100:02:00
Sonipat 16:3216:3400:02:00
Subzi Mandi 17:2317:2500:02:00
Subzi Mandi2
New Delhi 18:0018:2000:20:00
New Delhi7
H Nizamuddin 18:3718:3900:02:00
H Nizamuddin4
Faridabad 19:0819:1000:02:00
Palwal 20:0420:0600:02:00
Kosi Kalan 20:3620:3800:02:00
Kosi Kalan2
Chata 20:4920:5100:02:00
Mathura Jn 21:3521:3500:00:00
Mathura Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KKDE MTJ EXP 11902 Details

KKDE MTJ EXP train 11902, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KKDE MTJ EXP with number 11902 runs from Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mathura Jn (MTJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KKDE MTJ EXP / 11902 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KKDE MTJ EXP / 11902 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11902 KKDE MTJ EXP