MTJ KKDE EXP 11901 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mathura Jn 05:3005:3000:00:00
Mathura Jn5
Chata 05:5806:0000:02:00
Kosi Kalan 06:1006:1200:02:00
Kosi Kalan1
Palwal 07:0507:0700:02:00
Faridabad 07:3107:3300:02:00
H Nizamuddin 08:0608:0800:02:00
H Nizamuddin2
New Delhi 08:2508:4500:20:00
New Delhi2
Subzi Mandi 08:5809:0000:02:00
Subzi Mandi1
Sonipat 09:4609:4800:02:00
Samalkha 10:1610:1800:02:00
Panipat Jn 10:3610:3800:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 11:2711:2900:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 12:4012:4000:00:00
Kurukshetra Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MTJ KKDE EXP 11901 Details

MTJ KKDE EXP train 11901, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MTJ KKDE EXP with number 11901 runs from Mathura Jn (MTJ) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MTJ KKDE EXP / 11901 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MTJ KKDE EXP / 11901 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11901 MTJ KKDE EXP