SVDK JBP EXP 11450 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 22:3022:3000:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A
Udhampur 22:5422:5600:02:00
Jammu Tawi 00:0500:1500:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 01:1501:1700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 01:5802:0300:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 04:3004:3500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 05:4005:5000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Dhuri Jn 07:3007:4500:15:00
Dhuri JnN/A
Sangrur 08:0108:0300:02:00
Jakhal Jn 09:2509:2800:03:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Narwana Jn 10:0010:0200:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Jind Jn 10:4210:4500:03:00
Jind JnN/A
Rohtak Jn 11:3111:3300:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Bahadurgarh 12:0112:0300:02:00
Shakurbasti 12:3612:3800:02:00
Delhi Kishangnj 12:5012:5200:02:00
Delhi KishangnjN/A
New Delhi 13:3514:0000:25:00
New DelhiN/A
H Nizamuddin 14:1114:1300:02:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Faridabad 14:3214:3400:02:00
Mathura Jn 16:1116:1300:02:00
Mathura JnN/A
Agra Cantt 16:5517:0000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Morena 18:2218:2400:02:00
Gwalior Jn 19:1819:2000:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:4520:5000:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Bina Malkhedi 22:5322:5500:02:00
Bina MalkhediN/A
Saugor 23:4523:5000:05:00
Damoh 00:5501:0000:05:00
Katni Murwara 02:5503:0000:05:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Jabalpur 04:4504:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SVDK JBP EXP 11450 Details

SVDK JBP EXP train 11450, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SVDK JBP EXP with number 11450 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SVDK JBP EXP / 11450 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SVDK JBP EXP / 11450 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11450 SVDK JBP EXP