JBP SVDK EXP 11449 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jabalpur 06:0006:0000:00:00
Katni Murwara 07:2507:3000:05:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Damoh 08:5509:0000:05:00
Saugor 09:5510:0000:05:00
Khurai 10:3810:4000:02:00
Bina Malkhedi 11:1811:2000:02:00
Bina MalkhediN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 13:3013:4000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Gwalior Jn 14:4814:5000:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Morena 15:2215:2400:02:00
Agra Cantt 16:5517:0000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Mathura Jn 17:4517:5000:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
Faridabad 19:4319:4500:02:00
Tuglakabad 19:5519:5700:02:00
Okhla 20:0420:0600:02:00
H Nizamuddin 20:1620:3100:15:00
H NizamuddinN/A
New Delhi 20:5521:1000:15:00
New DelhiN/A
Delhi Kishangnj 21:2421:2600:02:00
Delhi KishangnjN/A
Shakurbasti 21:3921:4100:02:00
Bahadurgarh 21:5721:5900:02:00
Rohtak Jn 22:3122:3300:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Jind Jn 23:1523:1800:03:00
Jind JnN/A
Narwana Jn 23:4723:4900:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Jakhal Jn 00:4000:4300:03:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Sangrur 01:3101:3300:02:00
Dhuri Jn 01:5702:0000:03:00
Dhuri JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 03:1003:2000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Jalandhar Cant 04:1004:1500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Pathankot Cantt 06:0006:0500:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Kathua 06:3406:3600:02:00
Jammu Tawi 08:2008:3000:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Udhampur 09:4609:4800:02:00
Shmata Vd Katra 10:3510:3500:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JBP SVDK EXP 11449 Details

JBP SVDK EXP train 11449, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JBP SVDK EXP with number 11449 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JBP SVDK EXP / 11449 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JBP SVDK EXP / 11449 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11449 JBP SVDK EXP