NANDIGRAM EXP 11401 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 16:3516:3500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Dadar CR 16:4516:4800:03:00
Dadar CRN/A
Thane 17:0817:1000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 17:2717:3000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Nasik Road 19:5520:0000:05:00
Nasik RoadN/A
Lasalgaon 20:4420:4500:01:00
Manmad Jn 21:3521:4000:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Rotegaon 22:4922:5000:01:00
Lasur 23:1423:1500:01:00
Aurangabad 23:5023:5500:05:00
Jalna 00:5801:0000:02:00
Partur 01:3901:4000:01:00
Selu 02:2902:3000:01:00
Parbhani Jn 03:2303:2500:02:00
Parbhani JnN/A
Purna Jn 04:0504:1000:05:00
Purna JnN/A
H Sahib Nanded 05:0005:0500:05:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Mudkhed 05:4805:5000:02:00
Bhokar 06:0906:1000:01:00
Himayatnagar 06:5406:5500:01:00
Saharsrakund 07:0907:1000:01:00
Bodhadi Bujrug 07:2907:3000:01:00
Bodhadi BujrugN/A
Kinwat 07:4407:4500:01:00
Adilabad 09:3009:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NANDIGRAM EXP 11401 Details

NANDIGRAM EXP train 11401, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NANDIGRAM EXP with number 11401 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Adilabad (ADB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NANDIGRAM EXP / 11401 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NANDIGRAM EXP / 11401 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11401 NANDIGRAM EXP