SUR HASAN EXP 11311 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Solapur Jn 19:2019:2000:00:00
Solapur Jn1
Kalaburagi 20:3020:3500:05:00
Shahabad 21:0921:1000:01:00
Wadi 21:3021:3500:05:00
Yadgir 22:0422:0500:01:00
Raichur 23:0323:0500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 23:2923:3000:01:00
Manthralayam Rd1
Guntakal Jn 01:0501:1000:05:00
Guntakal Jn2
Anantapur 02:2302:2500:02:00
Yelhanka Jn 06:1406:1500:01:00
Yelhanka Jn2
Yesvantpur Jn 06:5007:2500:35:00
Yesvantpur Jn2
Chik Banavar 07:3507:3700:02:00
Chik Banavar2
Kunigal 08:2508:2600:01:00
B G Nagar 08:5508:5600:01:00
B G Nagar2
Shravanbelagola 09:2209:2300:01:00
Hassan 11:0011:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SUR HASAN EXP 11311 Details

SUR HASAN EXP train 11311, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SUR HASAN EXP with number 11311 runs from Solapur Jn (SUR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hassan (HAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SUR HASAN EXP / 11311 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SUR HASAN EXP / 11311 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11311 SUR HASAN EXP