HYB GR EXP 11308 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hyderabad Decan 16:0016:0000:00:00
Hyderabad Decan2,3
Lingampalli 16:3916:4000:01:00
Vikarabad Jn 17:2417:2500:01:00
Vikarabad Jn2
Tandur 18:0018:0100:01:00
Wadi 20:0020:1000:10:00
Shahabad 20:2220:2300:01:00
Gulbarga 21:0021:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HYB GR EXP 11308 Details

HYB GR EXP train 11308, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HYB GR EXP with number 11308 runs from Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kalaburagi (KLBG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HYB GR EXP / 11308 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HYB GR EXP / 11308 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11308 HYB GR EXP