HYB INTERCITY 11307 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gulbarga 10:1510:1500:00:00
Shahabad 10:3610:3700:01:00
Wadi 10:5511:0000:05:00
Tandur 11:5411:5500:01:00
Vikarabad Jn 12:3412:3500:01:00
Vikarabad Jn1
Lingampalli 13:2413:2500:01:00
Hyderabad Decan 14:5014:5000:00:00
Hyderabad Decan2,3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HYB INTERCITY 11307 Details

HYB INTERCITY train 11307, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HYB INTERCITY with number 11307 runs from Kalaburagi (KLBG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HYB INTERCITY / 11307 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HYB INTERCITY / 11307 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11307 HYB INTERCITY