SUR CSMT EXP 11306 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Solapur Jn 21:1021:1000:00:00
Solapur Jn5
Kurduvadi 22:1522:1700:02:00
Pune Jn 01:2001:3000:10:00
Pune Jn3
Lonavala 02:2702:3000:03:00
Karjat 03:1803:2000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 03:5704:0000:03:00
Kalyan Jn7
Dadar CR 04:4204:4500:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 05:1005:1000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SUR CSMT EXP 11306 Details

SUR CSMT EXP train 11306, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SUR CSMT EXP with number 11306 runs from Solapur Jn (SUR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SUR CSMT EXP / 11306 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SUR CSMT EXP / 11306 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11306 SUR CSMT EXP