UDYAN EXPRESS 11301 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 08:1008:1000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T17
Dadar CR 08:2208:2500:03:00
Dadar CR4
Kalyan Jn 09:0209:0500:03:00
Kalyan Jn5
Lonavala 10:3310:3500:02:00
Pune Jn 11:4011:4500:05:00
Pune Jn3
Uruli 12:1412:1500:01:00
Daund Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Daund Jn5
Kurduvadi 14:3314:3500:02:00
Solapur Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Solapur Jn1
Akalkot Road 16:1816:2000:02:00
Akalkot Road1
Dudhani 16:4816:5000:02:00
Ganagapur Road 17:1317:1500:02:00
Ganagapur Road1
Kalaburagi 17:4517:5000:05:00
Shahabad 18:3818:4000:02:00
Wadi 19:2519:3000:05:00
Nalwar 19:4119:4200:01:00
Yadgir 20:0420:0500:01:00
Saidapur 20:1920:2000:01:00
Krishna 20:3920:4000:01:00
Raichur 21:1821:2000:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 21:4421:4500:01:00
Manthralayam Rd2
Adoni 22:1922:2000:01:00
Guntakal Jn 22:5523:0000:05:00
Guntakal Jn6
Anantapur 01:4801:5000:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn 03:1803:2000:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn2
Sai P Nilayam 03:5003:5200:02:00
Sai P Nilayam1
Penukonda 04:1004:1100:01:00
Hindupur 04:4404:4600:02:00
Gauribidanur 05:0905:1100:02:00
Dodballapur 05:4505:4600:01:00
Yelhanka Jn 06:2606:2700:01:00
Yelhanka Jn1
Bengaluru East 07:1007:1100:01:00
Bengaluru East1
Bengaluru Cant 07:2007:2200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant1
Ksr Bengaluru 07:5007:5000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

UDYAN EXPRESS 11301 Details

UDYAN EXPRESS train 11301, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train UDYAN EXPRESS with number 11301 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

UDYAN EXPRESS / 11301 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in UDYAN EXPRESS / 11301 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS