REWA NGP SF EXP 11208 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rewa 20:5020:5000:00:00
Satna 22:0022:1000:10:00
Maihar 22:4322:4500:02:00
Katni 23:4023:4500:05:00
Jabalpur 01:0501:1500:10:00
Shridham 01:5802:0000:02:00
Narsinghpur 02:2302:2500:02:00
Pipariya 03:3303:3500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 04:5005:0000:10:00
Itarsi Jn5
Ghoradongri 05:5605:5800:02:00
Betul 06:3306:3500:02:00
Amla Jn 06:5807:0000:02:00
Amla Jn2,1
Pandhurna 08:1808:2000:02:00
Narkher 08:3508:3700:02:00
Katol 09:0609:0800:02:00
Nagpur 10:5510:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

REWA NGP SF EXP 11208 Details

REWA NGP SF EXP train 11208, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train REWA NGP SF EXP with number 11208 runs from Rewa (REWA) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

REWA NGP SF EXP / 11208 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in REWA NGP SF EXP / 11208 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11208 REWA NGP SF EXP