NGP REWA SF EXP 11207 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagpur 07:2007:2000:00:00
Katol 08:1308:1500:02:00
Narkher 08:3708:3900:02:00
Pandhurna 08:5608:5800:02:00
Amla Jn 10:0910:1200:03:00
Amla Jn3,4
Betul 10:3310:3500:02:00
Ghoradongri 11:1611:1800:02:00
Itarsi Jn 12:2512:3500:10:00
Itarsi Jn5
Pipariya 13:1813:2000:02:00
Narsinghpur 14:2314:2500:02:00
Shridham 14:4814:5000:02:00
Jabalpur 15:3515:4500:10:00
Katni 16:5016:5500:05:00
Maihar 17:3817:4000:02:00
Satna 18:2018:3000:10:00
Rewa 19:5019:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NGP REWA SF EXP 11207 Details

NGP REWA SF EXP train 11207, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NGP REWA SF EXP with number 11207 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NGP REWA SF EXP / 11207 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NGP REWA SF EXP / 11207 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11207 NGP REWA SF EXP