Gwl Bju Express 11123 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gwalior Jn 12:0512:0500:00:00
Gwalior Jn3
Dabra 12:4012:4200:02:00
Datia 13:0813:1000:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 13:4014:0000:20:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1
Orai 15:0815:1000:02:00
Kalpi 15:4015:4200:02:00
Pokhrayan 16:0016:0200:02:00
Kanpur Central 18:5019:0000:10:00
Kanpur Central6
Unnao Jn 19:3019:3200:02:00
Unnao Jn3
Lucknow Nr 20:3520:4500:10:00
Lucknow Nr2,3
Barabanki Jn 21:2821:3000:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Burhwal 21:5421:5600:02:00
Colonelganj 22:2422:2600:02:00
Gonda Jn 23:0523:1000:05:00
Gonda Jn2
Mankapur Jn 23:3223:3400:02:00
Mankapur Jn1
Maskanwa 23:4823:5000:02:00
Basti 00:3400:3700:03:00
Khalilabad 00:5901:0100:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 02:0002:1000:10:00
Gorakhpur Jn2,6
Deoria Sadar 03:1003:1500:05:00
Deoria Sadar3
Bhatni Jn 03:4003:4500:05:00
Bhatni Jn4
Bankata 04:0304:0500:02:00
Mairwa 04:1404:1600:02:00
Siwan Jn 04:4004:4500:05:00
Siwan Jn2
Duraundha Jn 05:0105:0300:02:00
Duraundha Jn2
Chhapra 06:3006:4000:10:00
Dighwara 07:2607:2800:02:00
Sonpur Jn 08:0008:0500:05:00
Sonpur Jn2
Hajipur Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Hajipur Jn4
Bhagwanpur 08:3908:4100:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 09:2009:2500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Dholi 09:4609:4800:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa 10:0810:1000:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa1
Samastipur Jn 10:5010:5500:05:00
Samastipur Jn4
Dalsingh Sarai 11:1711:1900:02:00
Dalsingh Sarai2
Barauni Jn 12:5012:5000:00:00
Barauni Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gwl Bju Express 11123 Details

Gwl Bju Express train 11123, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gwl Bju Express with number 11123 runs from Gwalior Jn (GWL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Barauni Jn (BJU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gwl Bju Express / 11123 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gwl Bju Express / 11123 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11123 Gwl Bju Express