GWL Sushasan Exp 11112 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Balrampur 11:5511:5500:00:00
Gonda Jn 12:5013:0500:15:00
Gonda Jn3
Lucknow Nr 15:2515:3500:10:00
Lucknow Nr1
Bareilly Jn 19:4719:5200:05:00
Bareilly Jn3
Moradabad 21:3321:4000:07:00
Ghaziabad 23:5523:5700:02:00
H Nizamuddin 00:4001:0000:20:00
H Nizamuddin1
Faridabad 01:1801:2000:02:00
Mathura Jn 02:5803:0000:02:00
Mathura Jn1
Agra Cantt 03:4503:5000:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Morena 05:1205:1400:02:00
Gwalior Jn 06:1006:1000:00:00
Gwalior Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GWL Sushasan Exp 11112 Details

GWL Sushasan Exp train 11112, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GWL Sushasan Exp with number 11112 runs from Balrampur (BLP) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Gwalior Jn (GWL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GWL Sushasan Exp / 11112 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GWL Sushasan Exp / 11112 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11112 GWL Sushasan Exp