GD SUSHASAN EXP 11111 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gwalior Jn 13:0513:0500:00:00
Gwalior Jn4
Morena 13:3213:3400:02:00
Agra Cantt 15:2515:3000:05:00
Agra Cantt2
Mathura Jn 16:2316:2500:02:00
Mathura Jn3
Faridabad 18:1018:1200:02:00
H Nizamuddin 19:0019:1000:10:00
H Nizamuddin2
Ghaziabad 20:0720:1000:03:00
Moradabad 22:4722:5500:08:00
Bareilly Jn 00:2300:2800:05:00
Bareilly Jn1
Lucknow Nr 04:3505:1000:35:00
Lucknow Nr3
Gonda Jn 07:4007:5500:15:00
Gonda Jn2
Balrampur 09:0009:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GD SUSHASAN EXP 11111 Details

GD SUSHASAN EXP train 11111, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GD SUSHASAN EXP with number 11111 runs from Gwalior Jn (GWL) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Balrampur (BLP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GD SUSHASAN EXP / 11111 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GD SUSHASAN EXP / 11111 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11111 GD SUSHASAN EXP