LJN INTERCITY 11109 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 06:1506:1500:00:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Moth 06:5506:5600:01:00
Ait 07:2007:2100:01:00
Orai 07:4007:4200:02:00
Kalpi 08:1208:1300:01:00
Pokhrayan 08:2708:2900:02:00
Govindpuri 10:0610:0700:01:00
Kanpur Central 10:2510:3000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Unnao Jn 10:5710:5900:02:00
Unnao JnN/A
Lucknow Ne 12:0012:0000:00:00
Lucknow NeN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LJN INTERCITY 11109 Details

LJN INTERCITY train 11109, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LJN INTERCITY with number 11109 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LJN INTERCITY / 11109 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN INTERCITY / 11109 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11109 LJN INTERCITY