MAO DOUBLDECKER 11085 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 05:3305:3300:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A
Thane 05:5506:0000:05:00
Panvel 06:3506:4000:05:00
Khed 09:2309:2500:02:00
Chiplun 09:4809:5000:02:00
Ratnagiri 11:0011:0500:05:00
Kankavali 12:4012:4200:02:00
Sawantwadi Road 13:2613:2800:02:00
Sawantwadi RoadN/A
Thivim 14:0314:0500:02:00
Madgaon 16:0016:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


MAO DOUBLDECKER train 11085, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAO DOUBLDECKER with number 11085 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAO DOUBLDECKER / 11085 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAO DOUBLDECKER / 11085 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11085 MAO DOUBLDECKER