KAMAYANI EXP 11072 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Varanasi Jn 15:5015:5000:00:00
Varanasi Jn8
Bhadohi 16:2716:2900:02:00
Suriawan 16:4516:4600:01:00
Janghai Jn 17:0317:0500:02:00
Janghai Jn1
Phulpur 17:4117:4300:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 19:1519:3500:20:00
Prayagraj Junction7
Manikpur 21:2821:3000:02:00
Satna 22:4022:4500:05:00
Maihar 23:1223:1400:02:00
Katni Murwara 00:2000:3000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Damoh 02:0502:1000:05:00
Saugor 03:1003:1500:05:00
Khurai 03:5403:5500:01:00
Bina Jn 05:1005:1500:05:00
Bina Jn1
Ganj Basoda 05:4805:5000:02:00
Ganj Basoda2
Vidisha 06:1906:2100:02:00
Bhopal Jn 08:0008:0500:05:00
Bhopal Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 08:1708:1900:02:00
Rani Kamlapati4
Hoshangabad 09:2009:2200:02:00
Itarsi Jn 09:4009:5000:10:00
Itarsi Jn3,2
Harda 11:0811:1000:02:00
Khirkiya 11:3511:3700:02:00
Chhanera 12:0112:0300:02:00
Khandwa 12:5312:5500:02:00
Burhanpur 13:4313:4500:02:00
Raver 13:5914:0000:01:00
Bhusaval Jn 14:5014:5500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn1,3
Jalgaon Jn 15:2315:2500:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Pachora Jn 15:5315:5500:02:00
Pachora Jn2
Chalisgaon Jn 16:3316:3500:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn3
Manmad Jn 17:3317:3500:02:00
Manmad Jn3
Nasik Road 18:4518:5000:05:00
Nasik Road4
Kalyan Jn 21:5221:5500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Thane 22:1722:2000:03:00
Lokmanyatilak T 22:5522:5500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KAMAYANI EXP 11072 Details

KAMAYANI EXP train 11072, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KAMAYANI EXP with number 11072 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KAMAYANI EXP / 11072 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KAMAYANI EXP / 11072 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11072 KAMAYANI EXP