CHHAPRA EXP 11059 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 10:5510:5500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A
Thane 11:1311:1500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 11:3511:3800:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Nasik Road 14:2814:3000:02:00
Nasik RoadN/A
Bhusaval Jn 17:3517:4000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 22:0022:1000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Jabalpur 01:0001:1000:10:00
Satna 04:0504:1000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction 08:1008:3500:25:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Phulpur 10:3610:3800:02:00
Janghai Jn 11:4811:5000:02:00
Janghai JnN/A
Mariahu 12:1012:1200:02:00
Zafarabad Jn 13:1313:1500:02:00
Zafarabad JnN/A
Jaunpur Jn 13:3113:3300:02:00
Jaunpur JnN/A
Shahganj Jn 14:4514:5500:10:00
Shahganj JnN/A
Khorason Road 15:1615:1800:02:00
Khorason RoadN/A
Sarai Mir 15:2915:3100:02:00
Sarai MirN/A
Azamgarh 15:5516:0000:05:00
Muhammadabad 16:1616:1800:02:00
Mau Jn 16:4516:5000:05:00
Mau JnN/A
Belthara Road 17:2417:2600:02:00
Belthara RoadN/A
Bhatni Jn 18:1518:4000:25:00
Bhatni JnN/A
Mairwa 19:1019:1200:02:00
Siwan Jn 19:3519:4000:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 21:0521:0500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CHHAPRA EXP 11059 Details

CHHAPRA EXP train 11059, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CHHAPRA EXP with number 11059 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Chhapra (CPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CHHAPRA EXP / 11059 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CHHAPRA EXP / 11059 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11059 CHHAPRA EXP