KOP SOLAPUR EXP 11052 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shahumharaj T 23:5523:5500:00:00
C Shahumharaj T3
Miraj Jn 01:0501:2000:15:00
Miraj Jn2
Kavathe Mahankl 02:0902:1000:01:00
Kavathe Mahankl1
Dhalgaon 02:2402:2500:01:00
Sangola 03:3303:3500:02:00
Pandharpur 04:5005:0000:10:00
Modnimb 05:2805:3000:02:00
Kurduvadi 05:5806:0000:02:00
Solapur Jn 07:3007:3000:00:00
Solapur Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KOP SOLAPUR EXP 11052 Details

KOP SOLAPUR EXP train 11052, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOP SOLAPUR EXP with number 11052 runs from C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Solapur Jn (SUR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOP SOLAPUR EXP / 11052 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOP SOLAPUR EXP / 11052 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11052 KOP SOLAPUR EXP