DARBHANGA EXP 11033 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Pune Jn 16:1516:1500:00:00
Pune JnN/A
Daund Chord Line 17:1817:2000:02:00
Daund Chord LineN/A
Ahmadnagar 18:4718:5000:03:00
Belapur 19:5019:5200:02:00
Kopargaon 20:3020:3300:03:00
Manmad Jn 21:5021:5500:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 00:1500:2000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Khandwa 02:2202:2500:03:00
Itarsi Jn 05:3005:4000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Pipariya 06:2806:3000:02:00
Narsinghpur 07:3307:3500:02:00
Jabalpur 08:5009:0000:10:00
Katni 10:1510:2000:05:00
Satna 12:2512:3000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction 16:1016:3500:25:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Prayagraj Rambagh 16:5016:5200:02:00
Prayagraj RambaghN/A
Gyanpur Road 17:5317:5500:02:00
Gyanpur RoadN/A
Banaras 19:0519:1000:05:00
Varanasi Jn 19:2519:3500:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Varanasi City 19:5019:5500:05:00
Varanasi CityN/A
Aunrihar Jn 20:3020:3200:02:00
Aunrihar JnN/A
Ghazipur City 21:1021:1500:05:00
Ghazipur CityN/A
Ballia 22:5022:5500:05:00
Chhapra 00:5001:0000:10:00
Sonpur Jn 02:1202:1400:02:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 02:2502:3000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 03:2003:2500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 05:1805:3800:20:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Laheria Sarai 06:1906:2100:02:00
Laheria SaraiN/A
Darbhanga Jn 06:4006:4000:00:00
Darbhanga JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DARBHANGA EXP 11033 Details

DARBHANGA EXP train 11033, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DARBHANGA EXP with number 11033 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DARBHANGA EXP / 11033 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DARBHANGA EXP / 11033 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11033 DARBHANGA EXP