Udyan Express 11032 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vijayapura 14:5014:5000:00:00
Nimbal 15:2515:2600:01:00
Indi Road 15:4415:4500:01:00
Indi RoadN/A
Hotgi 17:1017:1200:02:00
Solapur Jn 17:4017:4000:00:00
Solapur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Udyan Express 11032 Details

Udyan Express train 11032, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Udyan Express with number 11032 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Udyan Express / 11032 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Udyan Express / 11032 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11032 Udyan Express