SINHAGAD EXP 11009 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 17:5017:5000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Dadar CR 18:0218:0400:02:00
Dadar CRN/A
Thane 18:2818:3000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 18:4718:5000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Karjat 19:2819:3000:02:00
Lonavala 20:1820:2000:02:00
Chinchvad 20:5420:5500:01:00
Pimpri 20:5921:0000:01:00
Khadki 21:0921:1000:01:00
Shivajinagar 21:2321:2500:02:00
Pune Jn 21:5021:5000:00:00
Pune JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SINHAGAD EXP 11009 Details

SINHAGAD EXP train 11009, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SINHAGAD EXP with number 11009 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SINHAGAD EXP / 11009 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SINHAGAD EXP / 11009 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11009 SINHAGAD EXP