DECCAN EXP 11008 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Pune Jn 15:1515:1500:00:00
Pune Jn4
Shivajinagar 15:2115:2300:02:00
Khadki 15:2815:3000:02:00
Talegaon 15:5515:5700:02:00
Lonavala 16:2316:2500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 17:4717:5000:03:00
Kalyan Jn7
Thane 18:0818:1000:02:00
Dadar CR 18:3818:4000:02:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 19:0519:0500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T13

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DECCAN EXP 11008 Details

DECCAN EXP train 11008, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DECCAN EXP with number 11008 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DECCAN EXP / 11008 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DECCAN EXP / 11008 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11008 DECCAN EXP