Madgaon ERS Exp 10215 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madgaon 21:3021:3000:00:00
Karwar 22:2222:2400:02:00
Bhatkal 23:5023:5200:02:00
Udupi 01:3801:4000:02:00
Mangaluru Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Mangaluru Jn1,2
Kasaragod 03:4803:5000:02:00
Kannur 05:0505:1000:05:00
Kozhikkode 06:1506:2000:05:00
Tirur 07:1807:2000:02:00
Shoranur Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Shoranur Jn6
Thrisur 09:1209:1500:03:00
Aluva 10:0210:0400:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 10:5510:5500:00:00
Ernakulam Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Madgaon ERS Exp 10215 Details

Madgaon ERS Exp train 10215, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Madgaon ERS Exp with number 10215 runs from Madgaon (MAO) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Madgaon ERS Exp / 10215 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Madgaon ERS Exp / 10215 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 10215 Madgaon ERS Exp