Satpura Express 10001 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Balaghat Jn 12:4512:4500:00:00
Balaghat Jn1
Samnapur 13:1013:1100:01:00
Charegaon 13:3413:3500:01:00
Lamta 13:5513:5600:01:00
Nagarwara 14:1314:1400:01:00
Nainpur Jn 15:1515:1500:00:00
Nainpur Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Satpura Express 10001 Details

Satpura Express train 10001, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Satpura Express with number 10001 runs from Balaghat Jn (BTC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Nainpur Jn (NIR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Satpura Express / 10001 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Satpura Express / 10001 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 10001 Satpura Express