Kota Ajmer Exam Special 09811 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kota Jn 09:3009:3000:00:00
Kota JnN/A
Indargarh 10:1810:2000:02:00
Sawai Madhopur 11:2011:4000:20:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Bansthali Niwai 12:2412:2600:02:00
Bansthali NiwaiN/A
Durgapura 13:0513:0700:02:00
Jaipur 13:4013:5000:10:00
Phulera Jn 14:4014:4200:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Kishangarh 15:2315:2500:02:00
Ajmer Jn 16:4516:4500:00:00
Ajmer JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kota Ajmer Exam Special 09811 Details

Kota Ajmer Exam Special train 09811, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kota Ajmer Exam Special with number 09811 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kota Ajmer Exam Special / 09811 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kota Ajmer Exam Special / 09811 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09811 Kota Ajmer Exam Special