BGP GIMB SPL 09452 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagalpur 05:0005:0000:00:00
Sultanganj 05:2205:2400:02:00
Monghyr 06:2206:2700:05:00
Begu Sarai 07:2507:2700:02:00
Begu Sarai1
Barauni Jn 08:2008:3000:10:00
Barauni Jn1
Samastipur Jn 09:4509:5000:05:00
Samastipur Jn1
Muzaffarpur Jn 11:1011:1500:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn1
Bapudm Motihari 12:2512:2700:02:00
Bapudm Motihari1
Sagauli Jn 12:4012:4200:02:00
Sagauli Jn1
Bettiah 13:0013:0200:02:00
Narkatiaganj Jn 13:5013:5200:02:00
Narkatiaganj Jn1
Gorakhpur Jn 17:1517:2500:10:00
Gorakhpur Jn1
Basti 18:3018:3200:02:00
Gonda Jn 19:5320:0000:07:00
Gonda Jn1
Lucknow Nr 23:5500:0500:10:00
Lucknow Nr2
Kanpur Central 01:4001:4500:05:00
Kanpur Central2
Farrukhabad 04:1504:2000:05:00
Kasganj 06:1506:2500:10:00
Mathura Jn 09:1009:2000:10:00
Mathura Jn2
Achhnera Jn 10:0510:3000:25:00
Achhnera Jn2
Bharatpur Jn 10:5010:5200:02:00
Bharatpur Jn2
Bayana Jn 11:2511:2700:02:00
Bayana Jn2
Hindaun City 11:5011:5200:02:00
Hindaun City2
Gangapur City 12:3012:3500:05:00
Gangapur City2
Sawai Madhopur 13:2013:2500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 14:5015:0000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Bhawani Mandi 16:1316:1500:02:00
Bhawani Mandi2
Ratlam Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Ratlam Jn2
Dahod 21:3821:4000:02:00
Nadiad Jn 01:2001:2200:02:00
Nadiad Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 02:2002:4000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Dhrangdhra 04:5204:5400:02:00
Samakhiali B G 06:4806:5000:02:00
Samakhiali B G3
Bhachau Bg 07:0607:0800:02:00
Bhachau Bg3
Gandhidham Bg 08:0008:0000:00:00
Gandhidham Bg3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BGP GIMB SPL 09452 Details

BGP GIMB SPL train 09452, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BGP GIMB SPL with number 09452 runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BGP GIMB SPL / 09452 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGP GIMB SPL / 09452 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09452 BGP GIMB SPL