FESTIVAL SPECIAL 09451 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gandhidham Bg 17:4017:4000:00:00
Gandhidham Bg1
Bhachau Bg 18:1018:1200:02:00
Bhachau Bg2
Samakhiali B G 18:3018:3200:02:00
Samakhiali B G1
Dhrangdhra 20:1020:1200:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 23:0523:2500:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Nadiad Jn 00:1100:1300:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Dahod 04:0504:0700:02:00
Ratlam Jn 06:0006:0500:05:00
Ratlam Jn2
Bhawani Mandi 08:1808:2000:02:00
Bhawani Mandi2
Kota Jn 09:3509:4500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 10:5511:0000:05:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Gangapur City 11:5512:0000:05:00
Gangapur City2
Hindaun City 12:2812:3000:02:00
Hindaun City2
Bayana Jn 12:5813:0000:02:00
Bayana Jn2
Bharatpur Jn 14:1514:2000:05:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 14:5515:2000:25:00
Achhnera Jn2
Mathura Jn 16:1016:2000:10:00
Mathura Jn7
Kasganj 18:1018:2000:10:00
Farrukhabad 19:4519:5000:05:00
Kanpur Central 23:1023:1500:05:00
Kanpur Central7
Lucknow Nr 01:2001:3000:10:00
Lucknow Nr3
Gonda Jn 03:3003:3500:05:00
Gonda Jn3
Basti 04:5505:0000:05:00
Gorakhpur Jn 06:4006:5500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn5
Narkatiaganj Jn 10:2810:3000:02:00
Narkatiaganj Jn3
Bettiah 11:0011:0200:02:00
Sagauli Jn 11:3011:3200:02:00
Sagauli Jn3
Bapudm Motihari 11:5812:0000:02:00
Bapudm Motihari3
Muzaffarpur Jn 13:4013:4500:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Samastipur Jn 14:3514:4000:05:00
Samastipur Jn3
Barauni Jn 15:4015:5000:10:00
Barauni Jn2
Begu Sarai 16:1516:1700:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Monghyr 17:0517:1000:05:00
Sultanganj 19:1519:1700:02:00
Bhagalpur 20:1520:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


FESTIVAL SPECIAL train 09451, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train FESTIVAL SPECIAL with number 09451 runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagalpur (BGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

FESTIVAL SPECIAL / 09451 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in FESTIVAL SPECIAL / 09451 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09451 FESTIVAL SPECIAL