DADN NDLS SF SPL 09301 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dr Ambedkar Ngr 20:0020:0000:00:00
Dr Ambedkar NgrN/A
Indore Jn Bg 20:2720:3700:10:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Dewas 21:1621:1800:02:00
Ujjain Jn 22:0522:2000:15:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Maksi 23:0423:0600:02:00
Berchha 23:2123:2300:02:00
Shujalpur 23:5723:5900:02:00
Bhopal Jn 01:3501:4000:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Rani Kamlapati 01:5301:5500:02:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Itarsi Jn 03:3503:4000:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Betul 05:2005:2200:02:00
Amla Jn 05:4305:4500:02:00
Amla JnN/A
Warud Orange Ct 07:2807:3000:02:00
Warud Orange CtN/A
Chandur Bazar 09:0809:1000:02:00
Chandur BazarN/A
New Amravati 09:4809:5000:02:00
New AmravatiN/A
Akola Jn 11:4011:4500:05:00
Akola JnN/A
Washim 12:4912:5000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan 13:2913:3000:01:00
Hingoli DeccanN/A
Purna Jn 15:1015:3000:20:00
Purna JnN/A
H Sahib Nanded 16:0516:1000:05:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Mudkhed 17:2017:2200:02:00
Nizamabad 18:3818:4000:02:00
Kamareddi 19:2419:2500:01:00
Kacheguda 22:0022:1500:15:00
Gadwal 01:1901:2000:01:00
Kurnool City 02:4802:5000:02:00
Kurnool CityN/A
Gooty 05:2905:3000:01:00
Dharmavaram Jn 07:1807:2000:02:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Yelhanka Jn 10:0410:0500:01:00
Yelhanka JnN/A
Yesvantpur Jn 10:5010:5000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DADN NDLS SF SPL 09301 Details

DADN NDLS SF SPL train 09301, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DADN NDLS SF SPL with number 09301 runs from Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DADN NDLS SF SPL / 09301 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DADN NDLS SF SPL / 09301 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09301 DADN NDLS SF SPL